<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: JOB SCAM &#8211; The Gallery Hotel London?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://tapitsoftware.com/job-scam-the-gallery-hotel-london.htm/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://tapitsoftware.com/job-scam-the-gallery-hotel-london.htm/</link>
	<description>Call Accounting And Call Monitoring Software For Your Business Phone Center</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 01 Apr 2012 00:40:29 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Sarah W</title>
		<link>http://tapitsoftware.com/job-scam-the-gallery-hotel-london.htm/comment-page-1/#comment-10226</link>
		<dc:creator>Sarah W</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 13 Mar 2010 09:36:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://tapitsoftware.com/job-scam-the-gallery-hotel-london.htm#comment-10226</guid>
		<description>sounds ok to me,</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>sounds ok to me,</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jager</title>
		<link>http://tapitsoftware.com/job-scam-the-gallery-hotel-london.htm/comment-page-1/#comment-10225</link>
		<dc:creator>Jager</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 13 Mar 2010 09:36:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://tapitsoftware.com/job-scam-the-gallery-hotel-london.htm#comment-10225</guid>
		<description>Not sure why you get the impression its a fake job scam.. From what you write, they&#039;re not asking you any personal information..If it sounds like a position/job or business you want to be associated with I would go for it and answer the questions.. Just beware if they start asking for personal confidential information (ie. your date of birth, account numbers, (social security numbers (if you have one), and any personal information that could be used against you).. If they do just write &quot;provided upon interview&quot; or &quot; will be provided in person&quot;...
Hey you never know.. It maybe the job of a lifetime just be cautious about reveling personal information.. Another check on your end would be to call any number they&#039;ve given you.. pay attention to how the phone is answered and if possible try to inquire on the phone about these positions..
Good luck..</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Not sure why you get the impression its a fake job scam.. From what you write, they&#8217;re not asking you any personal information..If it sounds like a position/job or business you want to be associated with I would go for it and answer the questions.. Just beware if they start asking for personal confidential information (ie. your date of birth, account numbers, (social security numbers (if you have one), and any personal information that could be used against you).. If they do just write &quot;provided upon interview&quot; or &quot; will be provided in person&quot;&#8230;<br />
Hey you never know.. It maybe the job of a lifetime just be cautious about reveling personal information.. Another check on your end would be to call any number they&#8217;ve given you.. pay attention to how the phone is answered and if possible try to inquire on the phone about these positions..<br />
Good luck..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Minified using disk: basic
Page Caching using disk: enhanced (User agent is rejected)

Served from: tapitsoftware.com @ 2012-05-23 07:28:04 -->
